COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
Bill Wilson Home Consultant William.Wilson@Cmhcorp.Net (281) 638-0882
Fernando Bravo Home Center Manager Fernando.Bravo@Claytonhomes.Com (512) 619-8700
Judy Diggs Sales Assistant Judy.Diggs@Claytonhomes.Com (936) 681-0163
Lora Farley Home Consultant Lora.Farley@Claytonhomes.Com (832) 984-1341
Maria Casares Home Consultant Maria.Casares@Claytonhomes.Com (713) 476-1269
Mayra Perez Home Consultant Mayra.Perez@Claytonhomes.Com (937) 817-0609